Return to Universal Mat Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great Mat kit June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Hoshowski from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I bought this Mat Kit and love it.
It works great, as soon as I set it up and step on it with my bare feet I immediately feel a calming affect.
I use it every day now and it works great.

I'd purchase it again.
cheers.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: brad Carragher from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Absolutely amazing. Anyone with inflammatory issues, especially chronic, should immediately Purchase this product. All you have to do is sleep on it! How hard is that? The mat allows our physiology to more efficiently process and deal with inflammation and the overall functioning of our nervous system. Humans are bioelectric systems, when we are grounded our physiology becomes more stable and more efficient as a result. Will recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Universal mat! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: A.R. from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Assuming it's doing it's job! Haven't had it very long, but as I have the bed mat, I wanted to stay grounded as much as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Universal mat! February 27, 2020
Reviewer: A.R. from Oshawa, ON Canada  
I bought this mat so that I could feel grounded while I am on my laptop, as I recently purchased an earthing mat for my bed and figured the more grounded I am in a day the better! Olaf was kind enough to answer my many questions, and he is a great person to deal with for this business. I can feel a tingle through bottoms of my feet, so I know it's working but it's too soon to determine any benefits other than deeper sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: PAUL IAN WEIR from Toronto, ON Canada  
I am happy with the mat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 earthing mat June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sonya Sterczewski from Cambridge, ON Canada  
I am satisfied with the product, the quality is good. The service from your company was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nora from Toronto, ON Canada  
As soon as I plugged in the mat and put my feet on it I felt a tingle - which surprised me! (I didn't really expect to feel anything)
I keep my mat under my home office desk where I work all day.

While I can't say using the mat has changed my life or tangibly improved my health, I'm happy with the idea that I'm more grounded and creating a healthy environment within myself and my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 earthing pad February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Armstrong from Mississauga, ON Canada  
great product and great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earthing matt May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Briscoe from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I have only just started with my earthing mat. The matt came quickly ( a day early) and was easy to set up. I am finding earthing helpful as I seek to rehab my body after congestive heart failure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mat, bands, plush pad and bed sheet April 5, 2018
Reviewer: R. D. from Toronto, ON Canada  
My wife and I have used these products recently.  We have found visits to the bathroom at night reduced, better and deeper sleeps, waking up quite refreshed and more energy throughout the day. I have noticed greater stability, resulting in a feeling of being better centered.Having a number of these products throughout the house makes them user-friendly wherever you are,

Was this review helpful to you?