Return to Earthing Silver Plush Pad Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and exactly as advertised June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Morgan Jenkins from Calgary, AB Canada  
I bought the earthing mat and it arrived really quickly and exactly as described. It also came with a book on earthing which I read right away - very interesting! Would buy from these guys again, great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earthing Silver Plush Pad Kit April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Didsbury, AB Canada  
We are very happy with the immediate results that we have experienced. My body stiffness, upon waking in the morning, has disappeared after the first night. My husbands snoring has dramatically improved, more than with the use of a C-Pap machine and a mouth appliance. I had also read Clint Obers’ Earthing book, which a friend had lent to me. I know that this works. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Product April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Boughner from London, ON Canada  
Hi  I am super pleased with my grounding pad.
Service was fast and efficient.

Thanks
Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plush Pad helped my dog February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Gananoque, ON Canada  
I recently purchased the plush pad kit for my black lab  (adopted from a shelter) as she was suffering from stiffness and pain in the joint of her front leg resulting from an old injury that hadn't been taken care of.
After 5 nights of sleeping on the pad her stiffness diminished and the swelling has gone down considerably.
I firmly believe that over time she will continue to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earthing Mat February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Debbra Greig from Watson Lake, BC Canada  
No more aches and pains when I wake up in the morning.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plush Pad Kit January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Madeleine Braney from Brighton, ON Canada  
Speedy delivery. Everything as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 plush pad November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lucette St Laurent from Gatineau, QC Canada  
2 plush pad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plush pad October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Witte from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
It is a great size. I use it when I sleep and it has been helping. I don't feel tired when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plush Pad Kit November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ute Fahlgren from Red Lake, ON Canada  
Love the warmth and coziness, especially in this cold weather.
Great Christmas gift for family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plush pad July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Harris from Zephyr, ON Canada  
Excellent product to use when travelling, left it in Seattle with my sister so she could learn the benefits of earthing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items