Return to Chair Mat Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Universal mat with cover kit February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Traci Axman from SLC, UT United States  
I having been sleeping on my grounding mat for almost 2 months now...I bought it as a Christmas gift to myself :-)  I have noticed an improvement in my sleep pattern.  I feel like I am able to sleep more deeply and I feel more rested in the morning. I am happy with my purchase, thank you!  Customer service was great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guelph, ON Canada  
My order arrived quickly and things were packed securely for shipment to me. Noticed a difference right away. Built up my time with the mat over 4 days, and since then have my feet on it all night every night.  My RMT even noticed a positive change in my feet (they are less numb and spasms are less frequent).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Universal Mat with Cover Kit September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Again, all 3 of our mats work perfectly.  We have 2 under our kitchen table where we sit for long periods of time and another at our computer station - they are comfortable and perfectly designed to fit into the somewhat confined spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 universal mat with cover February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Maltman from Toronto, ON Canada  
I use this during the day when I am watching TV.  I am stronger when I am getting up off my chair.  I find I don't get sleepy in mid afternoon...  my feet don't get cold either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marvellous product November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris E from Toronto, ON Canada  
This has been a very useful tool for working at the computer many hours and still feeling energetic after, as well as for resting with the included cover that slips on and is quite soft.
We gave it to a family friend whose 17 month daughter has been left epileptic due to a surgery a few months back and within five minutes her symptoms disappeared!
In addition to such wonderful technology, this business has been a pleasure to deal with on numerous occasions!
Oh and getting the book with the kit was a pleasant surprise :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just in time for winter November 5, 2012
Reviewer: David Schell from Ajax, ON Canada  
Perfectly happy with the product and my experience with Waterfall Naturals. Exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, ON Canada  
I recently purchased a 10x27 inch grounding mat, and I have been very please with the decision.  The mat was shipped promptly, and was delivered within a couple days.  Everything came as advertised, and I'm very happy with my mat.  I've been using it constantly ever since I got it.  I began reading the book that came with the mat, and decided almost right away to order the bedding as well.  I'm so glad I went with Waterfall Naturals.  I friend of mine ordered a grounding mat from another site. It took 2 weeks to show up, and she didn't get the book with hers either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mat Kit October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Flood from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
I have used this mat everyday for pain in my body and I do find that it does help me.

Was this review helpful to you?